2019 Order of Merit

England & Wales Blind Golf stages six ranking events each season at which players can earn Order of Merit points depending on their position in each tournament.

There is an overall Order of Merit that includes all players and a Seniors Order of Merit for players over the age of 65.

The 2018/2019 Order of Merit runs from the Sir Colin Cowdrey Trophy  in September 2018 until the completion of the British Blind Masters in August 2019.

For the 2019 international being held at Royal Asdown’s West Course. The team will be, top 8 in order of merit and 3 Captains picks.


This is the Order of Merit as of 14th Aug 2019

1Peter OsborneB21483013201515141625
2Jason BastableB3132152013151317151212
3Jason HeathfieldB313020151713101217206
4Andy GilfordB2124251515109251249
5Peter HodgkinsonB1113251117139121115
6Mike TomlinsonB310651014177251612
7Danny DanielsB210510786131292515
8Barry Ritchie*B198710258720579
9Steve BeeversB291201114201412
10John EakinB390178112012967
11Ron Tomlinson*B1881315612687912
12Andy SellarsB28020252510
13Billy McAllisterB16612158510133
14Euin HillB260144313917
15Owen RobinsonB24442324920
16Derek Field*B230095655
17Roger ColeB22587311221
18Chris EvansB3241410
19Derrick Sheridan*B22374156
20Tony HegartyB319571411
21Simon CooksonB318108
22David ReesB31710331
23Nick MillsB114312122111
David LarlihanB3142512112
25Roy SharplesB11111441
26Shaun BurkeB11010
27Bryan RichardsB2841111
28Adam ClaytonB14211
29Karl SpiersB211
O'Brien JimB111
31Brian GoodgerB20
Stephen KepmsterB20
Danny AtkinB10
Nathan HillB10
MPEnglish Matchplay and Stableford Plate
JKJack Kerfoot (Northern Cup)
CCChairman's Cup
SPEnglish Strokeplay
MBritish Blind Masters
CSColin Cowdrey Shield
*Seniors OM