England & Wales Blind Golf stages six ranking events each season at which players can earn Order of Merit points depending on their position in each tournament.

There is an overall Order of Merit that includes all players and a Seniors Order of Merit for players over the age of 65.

The 2018/2019 Order of Merit runs from the Sir Colin Cowdrey Trophy  in September 2018 until the completion of the British Blind Masters in August 2019.

For the 2019 international being held at Royal Asdown’s West Course. The team will be, top 8 in order of merit and 3 Captains picks.


** UPDATED on 14th Aug 2019

Order of Merit 2018/2019

1Andy GilfordB26525151510
Jason HeathfieldB36520151713
3Jason BastableB36315201315
Peter OsborneB2630301320
5Peter HodgkinsonB153251117
6Barry Ritchie*B150710258
7Ron Tomlinson*B1461315612
8Andy SellarsB2452025
9John EakinB33617811
10Danny DanielsB23110786
11Mike TomlinsonB22951014
12Billy McAllisterB1271215
13Chris EvansB3241410
14Euin HillB2211443
15Steve BeeversB22020
16Simon CooksonB318108
Roger ColeB218873
18Derek Field*B214095
19Tony HegartyB31257
Derrick Sheridan*B212741
21Shaun BurkeB11010
David ReesB31010
23Nick MillsB173121
David LarlihanB3725
24Owen RobinsonB3642
Roy SharplesB16114
26Bryan RichardsB2541
27Adam ClaytonB1321
28Karl SpiersB211
O'Brien JimB111
30Brian GoodgerB20
Stephen KepmsterB20
Danny AtkinB10
Nathan HillB10
MPEnglish Matchplay and Stableford Plate
JKJack Kerfoot (Northern Cup)
CCChairman's Cup
SPEnglish Strokeplay
MBritish Blind Masters
CSColin Cowdrey Shield
*Seniors OM

Column Header Information

MP = English Matchplay and Stableford Plate
CC = Chairman’s Cup
M = British Blind Masters

* = Seniors Order Of Merit

Order of Merit after Sir Colin Cowdrey Trophy