Skip to main content

2021 Blind Open Results

Well done to Jason Heathfield and guide Mick Hopkins winning the over all gross prize and finishing runner up in the nett championship.

Congratulations to the winners listed below.

1st Paul McCormack (USA)

2nd Jason Heathfield (EWBGA)

3rd Jason Bastable (EWBGA)



Jan Dinsdale (NIR)



B1 – Paul O’Rahilly (NIR)

B2 – Paul McCormack (USA)

B3 – Jason Heathfield



Ed Maguie (IRE)


Final Result (Medal scores Gross and Nett)

P. McCormack (USA)B2176126(63 & 63)
J. Heathfield (EWBG)B3165131(69 & 62)
J. Bastable (EWBG)B3187139(72 & 67)
A. Morgan (Sco)B3184142(72 &70)
B. McCluskey (Sco)B3175149(73 & 76)
P. O'Rahilly (NIR)B1225149(78 & 71)
O. Robinson (EWBG)B2232150(76 & 74)
T. Reidy (NIR)B2236156(74 & 82)
D. Daniels (EWBG)B2239157(85 & 72)
W. Rhode (IRE)B3205157(84 & 73)
M. Tomlinson (EWBG)B3213161(78 & 83)
P. Morgan (IRE)B3210166(86 & 80)
T. McEvoy (NIR) B2270180(80 & 100)
J.Dinsdale (NIR)B2255183(96 & 87)
P. Power (IRE)B312993
E. Maguire (IRE)B272(36 & 36)
A. Downey (IRE)B232
S. Herbert (NIR)B332
A. Cochrane (NIR)B229
D. Stakelum (IRE)B117
N. Mills (EWBG)B109
P. Bond (IRE)B207

Supporters & Volunteers

Our members tell us that learning, playing and competing gives them confidence, hope and strength. Our members know that they are not alone or isolated and there are fantastic opportunities ahead of them.

Sponsors & Partners

Skip to content